Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Balcony: £4027

    £268 per day

    enquire

    Riches of the Mekong (cruise + hotel)

    15 nights

    Tuesday, 13 Apr, 2021

    Hanoi, Halong Bay, Siem Reap, Kampong Cham, Ankgor Ban, Oknhatey Village, Phnom Penh, Oudong, Kampong Tralach, Phnom Penh, Border Crossing, Tan Chau, Sa Dec, Xeo Quyt, Cai Be, Ho Chi Minh City

    From Hanoi to Ho Chi Minh City

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Balcony: £4027

    £268 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Description

(cruise + hotel)

Itinerary

  • Date Location Activity
  • Tue 13/04/2021 Hanoi Hotel check-in
  • Wed 14/04/2021 Hanoi City tour & rickshaw ride
  • Wed 14/04/2021 Hanoi Water puppet show
  • Thu 15/04/2021 Hanoi Motorcoach transfer to Ha Long Bay
  • Thu 15/04/2021 Ha Long Bay Overnight cruise
  • Fri 16/04/2021 Ha Long Bay Transfer to airport
  • Fri 16/04/2021 Ha Long Bay Flight to Siem Reap
  • Fri 16/04/2021 Siem Reap Hotel check-in
  • Sat 17/04/2021 Siem Reap Angkor Thom, Ta Prohm and Banteay Srei temples
  • Sun 18/04/2021 Siem Reap Angkor Wat
  • Mon 19/04/2021 Kampong Cham EMBARKATION
  • Mon 19/04/2021 Kampong Cham Phnom Pros & Phnom Srei “Twin Mountain” visit
  • Mon 19/04/2021 Kampong Cham Welcome Dinner
  • Tue 20/04/2021 Ankgor Ban Walking tour*
  • Tue 20/04/2021 Oknhatey Village Visit Silk Village and local school
  • Wed 21/04/2021 Phnom Penh Cruise to Phnom Penh
  • Wed 21/04/2021 Oudong Buddhist Blessing Ceremony
  • Wed 21/04/2021 Kampong-Tralach Oxcart ride
  • Wed 21/04/2021 Phnom Penh Tuk tuk orientation tour
  • Thu 22/04/2021 Phnom Penh Killing Fields and Genocide Museum
  • Thu 22/04/2021 Phnom Penh OR Central Market
  • Thu 22/04/2021 Phnom Penh Royal Palace and National Museum
  • Fri 23/04/2021 Border Crossing Border crossing from Cambodia to Vietnam
  • Sat 24/04/2021 Tan Chau Trishaw ride to craftsmen’s workshops
  • Sat 24/04/2021 Tan Chau Or Local village
  • Sun 25/04/2021 Sa Dec Local boat ride to Sa Dec
  • Sun 25/04/2021 Sa Dec Visit local market
  • Sun 25/04/2021 Xeo Quyt Xeo Quyt excursion
  • Sun 25/04/2021 Cai Be Visit local workshops and historic Kiet Old House
  • Mon 26/04/2021 Ho Chi Minh City DISEMBARKATION (My Tho Port)
  • Mon 26/04/2021 Ho Chi Minh City Motorcoach transfer to Ho Chi Minh City
  • Mon 26/04/2021 Ho Chi Minh City City tour
  • Tue 27/04/2021 Ho Chi Minh City Cu Chi Tunnels
  • Wed 28/04/2021 Ho Chi Minh City Return flight home

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Category A (A) £4767 £318
  • Category B (B) £4545 £303
  • Category C (C) £4027 £268
  • Luxury Suite (L) £6174 £412
  • Suite (S) £5137 £342

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.