Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises

















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Balcony: £4151

    £277 per day

    enquire

    Riches of the Mekong (cruise + hotel)

    15 nights

    Tuesday, 10 Dec, 2019

    Hanoi, Halong Bay, Siem Reap, Kampong Cham, Ankgor Ban, Oknhatey Village, Phnom Penh, Oudong, Kampong Tralach, Phnom Penh, Border Crossing, Tan Chau, Sa Dec, Xeo Quyt, Cai Be, Ho Chi Minh City

    From Hanoi to Ho Chi Minh City

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Balcony: £4151

    £277 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Description

(cruise + hotel)

Itinerary

  • Date Location Activity
  • Tue 10/12/2019 Hanoi Hotel check-in
  • Wed 11/12/2019 Hanoi City tour & rickshaw ride
  • Wed 11/12/2019 Hanoi Water puppet show
  • Thu 12/12/2019 Hanoi Motorcoach transfer to Ha Long Bay
  • Thu 12/12/2019 Ha Long Bay Overnight cruise
  • Fri 13/12/2019 Ha Long Bay Transfer to airport
  • Fri 13/12/2019 Ha Long Bay Flight to Siem Reap
  • Fri 13/12/2019 Siem Reap Hotel check-in
  • Sat 14/12/2019 Siem Reap Angkor Thom, Ta Prohm and Banteay Srei temples
  • Sun 15/12/2019 Siem Reap Angkor Wat
  • Mon 16/12/2019 Kampong Cham EMBARKATION
  • Mon 16/12/2019 Kampong Cham Phnom Pros & Phnom Srei “Twin Mountain” visit
  • Mon 16/12/2019 Kampong Cham Welcome Dinner
  • Tue 17/12/2019 Ankgor Ban Walking tour
  • Tue 17/12/2019 Oknhatey Village Visit Silk Village and local school
  • Wed 18/12/2019 Phnom Penh Cruise to Phnom Penh
  • Wed 18/12/2019 Oudong Buddhist Blessing Ceremony
  • Wed 18/12/2019 Kampong-Tralach Oxcart ride
  • Wed 18/12/2019 Phnom Penh Tuk tuk orientation tour
  • Thu 19/12/2019 Phnom Penh Killing Fields and Genocide Museum
  • Thu 19/12/2019 Phnom Penh OR Central Market
  • Thu 19/12/2019 Phnom Penh Royal Palace and National Museum
  • Fri 20/12/2019 Border Crossing Border crossing from Cambodia to Vietnam
  • Sat 21/12/2019 Tan Chau Trishaw ride to craftsmen’s workshops
  • Sat 21/12/2019 Tan Chau Or Local village
  • Sun 22/12/2019 Sa Dec Local boat ride to Sa Dec
  • Sun 22/12/2019 Sa Dec Visit local market
  • Sun 22/12/2019 Xeo Quyt Xeo Quyt excursion
  • Sun 22/12/2019 Cai Be Visit local workshops and historic Kiet Old House
  • Mon 23/12/2019 Ho Chi Minh City DISEMBARKATION (My Tho Port)
  • Mon 23/12/2019 Ho Chi Minh City Motorcoach transfer to Ho Chi Minh City
  • Mon 23/12/2019 Ho Chi Minh City City tour
  • Tue 24/12/2019 Ho Chi Minh City Cu Chi Tunnels
  • Wed 25/12/2019 Ho Chi Minh City Return flight home

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Category A (A) £4784 £319
  • Category B (B) £4573 £305
  • Category C (C) £4151 £277
  • Luxury Suite (L) £6052 £403
  • Suite (S) £5136 £342

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.