Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3495

    £250 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Outside: £3495

    £250 per day

    enquire

    Grand European Tour

    14 nights

    Monday, 30 Aug, 2021

    Budapest, Vienna, Wachau Valley, Melk, Passau, Regensburg, Nuremberg, Bamberg, Wurzburg, Wertheim, Koblenz, Cologne, Kinderdijk, Amsterdam

    From Budapest to Amsterdam

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3495

    £250 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Outside: £3495

    £250 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 30/08/2021 Budapest Embark
  • Tue 31/08/2021 Budapest
  • Wed 01/09/2021 Vienna
  • Thu 02/09/2021 Vienna
  • Fri 03/09/2021 Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley
  • Fri 03/09/2021 Melk
  • Sat 04/09/2021 Passau
  • Sun 05/09/2021 Regensburg
  • Mon 06/09/2021 Main-Danube Canal
  • Mon 06/09/2021 Nuremberg
  • Tue 07/09/2021 Bamberg
  • Wed 08/09/2021 Wurzburg
  • Thu 09/09/2021 Wertheim
  • Thu 09/09/2021 Scenic Cruising: Main River
  • Fri 10/09/2021 Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising
  • Fri 10/09/2021 Koblenz
  • Sat 11/09/2021 Cologne
  • Sun 12/09/2021 Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede
  • Sun 12/09/2021 Kinderdijk
  • Mon 13/09/2021 Amsterdam Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Standard Stateroom (F) £3495 £250
  • Standard Stateroom (E) £3695 £264
  • French Balcony (D) £4345 £310
  • French Balcony (C) £4545 £325
  • Veranda Stateroom (B) £4995 £357
  • Veranda Stateroom (A) £5295 £378
  • Veranda Suite (AA) £7195 £514
  • Explorer Suite (ES) £10195 £728

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

/ Cruise with flight prices

  • Suite typeAirportB away pricePrice per day 
  • Standard Stateroom (F)London (All Airports)£3495£250
  • Standard Stateroom (E)London (All Airports)£3695£264
  • French Balcony (D)London (All Airports)£4345£310
  • French Balcony (C)London (All Airports)£4545£325
  • Veranda Stateroom (B)London (All Airports)£4995£357
  • Veranda Stateroom (A)London (All Airports)£5295£378
  • Veranda Suite (AA)London (All Airports)£7195£514
  • Explorer Suite (ES)London (All Airports)£10195£728

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

Flights from other airports are available on request

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.