Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3095

    £221 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Outside: £3095

    £221 per day

    enquire

    Grand European Tour

    14 nights

    Monday, 29 Mar, 2021

    Amsterdam, Kinderdijk, Cologne, Koblenz, Miltenberg, Wurzburg, Bamberg, Nuremberg, Regensburg, Passau, Melk, Wachau Valley, Krems, Vienna, Budapest

    From Amsterdam to Budapest

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3095

    £221 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Outside: £3095

    £221 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 29/03/2021 Amsterdam Embark
  • Tue 30/03/2021 Kinderdijk
  • Tue 30/03/2021 Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede
  • Wed 31/03/2021 Cologne
  • Thu 01/04/2021 Koblenz
  • Thu 01/04/2021 Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising
  • Fri 02/04/2021 Miltenberg
  • Fri 02/04/2021 Scenic Cruising: Main River
  • Sat 03/04/2021 Wurzburg
  • Sun 04/04/2021 Bamberg
  • Sun 04/04/2021 Main-Danube Canal
  • Mon 05/04/2021 Nuremberg
  • Tue 06/04/2021 Regensburg
  • Wed 07/04/2021 Passau
  • Thu 08/04/2021 Melk
  • Thu 08/04/2021 Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley
  • Thu 08/04/2021 Krems
  • Fri 09/04/2021 Vienna
  • Sat 10/04/2021 Vienna
  • Sun 11/04/2021 Budapest
  • Mon 12/04/2021 Budapest Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Standard Stateroom (F) £3095 £221
  • Standard Stateroom (E) £3295 £235
  • French Balcony (D) £3845 £275
  • French Balcony (C) £4045 £289
  • Veranda Stateroom (B) £4495 £321
  • Veranda Stateroom (A) £4695 £335
  • Veranda Suite (AA) £5695 £407

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

/ Cruise with flight prices

  • Suite typeAirportB away pricePrice per day 
  • Standard Stateroom (F)London (All Airports)£3095£221
  • Standard Stateroom (E)London (All Airports)£3295£235
  • French Balcony (D)London (All Airports)£3845£275
  • French Balcony (C)London (All Airports)£4045£289
  • Veranda Stateroom (B)London (All Airports)£4495£321
  • Veranda Stateroom (A)London (All Airports)£4695£335
  • Veranda Suite (AA)London (All Airports)£5695£407

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

Flights from other airports are available on request

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.