Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3895

    £278 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Outside: £3895

    £278 per day

    enquire

    Grand European Tour

    14 nights

    Sunday, 11 Oct, 2020

    Budapest, Vienna, Wachau Valley, Melk, Passau, Regensburg, Nuremberg, Bamberg, Wurzburg, Wertheim, Koblenz, Cologne, Kinderdijk, Amsterdam

    From Budapest to Amsterdam

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3895

    £278 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Outside: £3895

    £278 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 11/10/2020 Budapest Embark
  • Mon 12/10/2020 Budapest
  • Tue 13/10/2020 Vienna
  • Wed 14/10/2020 Vienna
  • Thu 15/10/2020 Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley
  • Thu 15/10/2020 Melk
  • Fri 16/10/2020 Passau
  • Sat 17/10/2020 Regensburg
  • Sun 18/10/2020 Main-Danube Canal
  • Sun 18/10/2020 Nuremberg
  • Mon 19/10/2020 Bamberg
  • Tue 20/10/2020 Wurzburg
  • Wed 21/10/2020 Wertheim
  • Wed 21/10/2020 Scenic Cruising: Main River
  • Thu 22/10/2020 Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising
  • Thu 22/10/2020 Koblenz
  • Fri 23/10/2020 Cologne
  • Sat 24/10/2020 Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede
  • Sat 24/10/2020 Kinderdijk
  • Sun 25/10/2020 Amsterdam Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Standard Stateroom (E) £3895 £278
  • French Balcony (C) £4795 £343
  • Explorer Suite (ES) £10295 £735

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

/ Cruise with flight prices

  • Suite typeAirportB away pricePrice per day 
  • Standard Stateroom (E)London (All Airports)£3895£278
  • French Balcony (C)London (All Airports)£4795£343
  • Explorer Suite (ES)London (All Airports)£10295£735

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

Flights from other airports are available on request

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.