Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3695

    £264 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Outside: £3695

    £264 per day

    enquire

    Grand European Tour

    14 nights

    Sunday, 30 Aug, 2020

    Amsterdam, Kinderdijk, Cologne, Koblenz, Miltenberg, Wurzburg, Bamberg, Nuremberg, Regensburg, Passau, Melk, Wachau Valley, Krems, Vienna, Budapest

    From Amsterdam to Budapest

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Outside: £3695

    £264 per day

    Cruise and flights
    per person from

    Outside: £3695

    £264 per day

    enquire

    River Cruise

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sun 30/08/2020 Amsterdam Embark
  • Mon 31/08/2020 Kinderdijk
  • Mon 31/08/2020 Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede
  • Tue 01/09/2020 Cologne
  • Wed 02/09/2020 Koblenz
  • Wed 02/09/2020 Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising
  • Thu 03/09/2020 Miltenberg
  • Thu 03/09/2020 Scenic Cruising: Main River
  • Fri 04/09/2020 Wurzburg
  • Sat 05/09/2020 Bamberg
  • Sat 05/09/2020 Main-Danube Canal
  • Sun 06/09/2020 Nuremberg
  • Mon 07/09/2020 Regensburg
  • Tue 08/09/2020 Passau
  • Wed 09/09/2020 Melk
  • Wed 09/09/2020 Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley
  • Wed 09/09/2020 Krems
  • Thu 10/09/2020 Vienna
  • Fri 11/09/2020 Vienna
  • Sat 12/09/2020 Budapest
  • Sun 13/09/2020 Budapest Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Standard Stateroom (F) £3695 £264
  • Standard Stateroom (E) £3895 £278
  • French Balcony (D) £4595 £328
  • Veranda Stateroom (B) £5195 £371
  • Veranda Stateroom (A) £5495 £393
  • Veranda Suite (AA) £7395 £528
  • Explorer Suite (ES) £10295 £735

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

/ Cruise with flight prices

  • Suite typeAirportB away pricePrice per day 
  • Standard Stateroom (F)London (All Airports)£3695£264
  • Standard Stateroom (E)London (All Airports)£3895£278
  • French Balcony (D)London (All Airports)£4595£328
  • Veranda Stateroom (B)London (All Airports)£5195£371
  • Veranda Stateroom (A)London (All Airports)£5495£393
  • Veranda Suite (AA)London (All Airports)£7395£528
  • Explorer Suite (ES)London (All Airports)£10295£735

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

Flights from other airports are available on request

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.