Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises



















































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2351

    £214 per day

    enquire

    11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise

    11 nights

    Monday, 29 Mar, 2021

    Tampa, At Sea, Labadee, At Sea, Kralendijk, Oranjestad , Willemstad , At Sea, Georgetown, At Sea, Tampa

    From Tampa - Florida to Tampa - Florida

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Inside: £2351

    £214 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Mon 29/03/2021 Tampa - Florida Embark 16:00
  • Tue 30/03/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 31/03/2021 At Sea
  • Thu 01/04/2021 Labadee - Haiti 07:00 16:00
  • Fri 02/04/2021 At Sea
  • Sat 03/04/2021 Kralendijk - Bonaire 11:30 20:30
  • Sun 04/04/2021 Oranjestad - Aruba 08:00 22:00
  • Mon 05/04/2021 Willemstad - Curacao 07:00 14:00
  • Tue 06/04/2021 At Sea
  • Wed 07/04/2021 George Town - Grand Cayman 11:30 18:30
  • Thu 08/04/2021 At Sea
  • Fri 09/04/2021 Tampa - Florida 08:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Inside Stateroom (12) £2351 £214
  • Inside Stateroom (11) £2351 £214
  • Inside Stateroom (10) £2370 £215
  • inside Stateroom (09) £2380 £216
  • Ocean View Stateroom (08) £2522 £229
  • Ocean View Stateroom (07) £2551 £232
  • Ocean View Stateroom (06) £2541 £231
  • Ocean View Stateroom (05) £2570 £234
  • Ocean View Stateroom (04) £2579 £234
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom veranda (2C) £2988 £272
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom veranda (2B) £3007 £273
  • Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom veranda (2A) £3026 £275
  • Celebrity Concierege Class Stateroom (C3) £3121 £284
  • Celebrity Concierge Class Stateroom (C2) £3159 £287
  • Celebrity Concierge Class Stateroom (C1) £3140 £285
  • AquaClass Stateroom (A2) £3235 £294
  • AquaClass Stateroom (A1) £3273 £298
  • Sky Suite (S2) £5705 £519
  • Sky Suite (S1) £5847 £532
  • Celebrity Suite (CS) £7424 £675
  • Royal Suite (RS) £8260 £751
  • Penthouse Suite (PS) £10616 £965

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.