Home / Package Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises














































alternative cruises or packages?

Package Details

  • Package per person from

    Inside: £1699

    Outside: £1899

    Balcony: £1999

    £106 per day

    enquire

    Far East & China

    16 nights

    Sunday, 17 Feb, 2019

    UK (Call for Flight Details), Hong Kong, At Sea, Shanghai, At Sea, Tianjin For Beijing, At Sea, Kitakyushu, Seogwipo City, At Sea, Hong Kong, UK (Call For Flight Details)

    Package per person from

    Inside: £1699

    Outside: £1899

    Balcony: £1999

    £106 per day

    enquire

Description

What's included

  • Flight
    from UK (Call for Flight Details) to Hong Kong
  • Cruise
    14 Night Hong Kong Round Trip on Cunard Queen Mary 2
    14 nights from Hong Kong to Hong Kong
    Click here for full cruise details
  • Flight
    from Hong Kong to UK (Call For Flight Details)

Itinerary

  • Date Detail
  • Sun 17/02/2019 UK (Call for Flight Details) Flight departure
  • Sun 17/02/2019 Hong Kong Flight arrival
  • Tue 19/02/2019 Hong Kong Cruise: 14 Night Hong Kong Round Trip on Cunard Queen Mary 2 14 Night cruise from Hong Kong to Hong Kong
  • Tue 19/02/2019 Hong Kong Embark
  • Wed 20/02/2019 At Sea
  • Thu 21/02/2019 At Sea
  • Fri 22/02/2019 early morning Shanghai Arrive
  • Sat 23/02/2019 evening Shanghai Depart
  • Sun 24/02/2019 At Sea
  • Mon 25/02/2019 At Sea
  • Tue 26/02/2019 early morning Tianjin For Beijing Arrive
  • Wed 27/02/2019 afternoon Tianjin For Beijing Depart
  • Thu 28/02/2019 At Sea
  • Fri 01/03/2019 early evening Kitakyushu Depart
  • Fri 01/03/2019 early morning Kitakyushu Arrive
  • Sat 02/03/2019 early evening Seogwipo City Depart
  • Sat 02/03/2019 morning Seogwipo City Arrive
  • Sun 03/03/2019 At Sea
  • Mon 04/03/2019 At Sea
  • Tue 05/03/2019 Hong Kong Disembark
  • Tue 05/03/2019 Hong Kong Flight departure
  • Tue 05/03/2019 UK (Call For Flight Details) Flight arrival

Prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • Standard Inside (IF) £1699 £106
  • Standard Oceanview (EF) £1899 £119
  • Balcony Stateroom (obstructed view) (DF) £1999 £125

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.