Home / Cruise Details

Find a cruise

Ocean Cruises

























River Cruises














































Cruise Details

  • Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £5534

    £237 per day

    enquire

    Far East Wonders 23D TNJ-BKK (Oct 27 2018)

    23 nights

    Saturday, 27 Oct, 2018

    Beijing (Tianjin), , Qingdao, , Flam, , Ishigaki, Keelung, , Hong Kong, , Halong Bay, Da Nang, , Nha Trang, Ho Chi Minh City, , Klong Toei

    From Beijing (Tianjin), China to Bangkok / Klong Toei, Thailand

    Cruise only
    per person from

    Suite: £5534

    £237 per day

    enquire

Itinerary

  • Date Location Arrive Depart
  • Sat 27/10/2018 Beijing (Tianjin), China Embark 17:00
  • Sun 28/10/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Mon 29/10/2018 Qingdao, China 08:00 18:00
  • Tue 30/10/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Wed 31/10/2018 Shanghai, China 07:00 23:59
  • Thu 01/11/2018 Shanghai, China 00:01 16:00
  • Fri 02/11/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Sat 03/11/2018 Ishigaki, Japan 09:00 17:00
  • Sun 04/11/2018 Taipei (Keelung), China 07:00 18:00
  • Mon 05/11/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Tue 06/11/2018 Hong Kong, China 09:00 23:59
  • Wed 07/11/2018 Hong Kong, China 00:01 20:00
  • Thu 08/11/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Fri 09/11/2018 Halong Bay, Vietnam 08:00 23:59
  • Sat 10/11/2018 Halong Bay, Vietnam 00:01 13:00
  • Sun 11/11/2018 Da Nang, Vietnam 13:00 23:59
  • Mon 12/11/2018 Da Nang, Vietnam 00:01 22:00
  • Tue 13/11/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Wed 14/11/2018 Nha Trang, Vietnam 07:00 14:00
  • Thu 15/11/2018 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 13:00 23:59
  • Fri 16/11/2018 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 00:01 18:00
  • Sat 17/11/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Sun 18/11/2018 00:01 23:59
  • Mon 19/11/2018 Bangkok / Klong Toei, Thailand 07:00 Disembark

Prices /

Cruise Only prices

  • Suite type B away price Price per day  
  • (S) £5451 £237
  • Ocean View Suite 1 (S1) £5534 £241
  • Ocean View Suite 2 (S2) £5534 £241
  • Ocean View Suite 3 (S3) £5534 £241
  • Balcony Suite (BS) £6195 £269
  • Balcony Suite 1 (BS1) £6195 £269
  • Classic Suite (CS) £10243 £445
  • Owner's Suite (OW) £12143 £528

Prices are per person assuming double occupancy and include taxes and fees

B away cruising make every attempt to ensure that the information on the www.bawaycruising.co.uk is accurate, however as the website is updated automatically every day from sources outside our control no offer should be considered final until confirmed by B away. A printout from the website does not constitute any form of contract and should be used only as a reminder of the cruise offered.